I suck at updating/participating/writing lately so this seems like a shitty way to break back into this place but god dammit if I go another Sunday with only being able to hear 50% of the dialogue on The Killing because people in my house are damn rude, I might lose my mind.
It's irritating enough with any plot/dialogue driven TV but The Killing? It's what going mad must feel like. Seriously.
*goes to read
ozmissage's fic instead*
It's irritating enough with any plot/dialogue driven TV but The Killing? It's what going mad must feel like. Seriously.
*goes to read