watermarks are evil!
Jun. 11th, 2008 10:56 amDidn't quite know where to put this. Here's an Emilie picture that I removed the watermark from, as you can see. I thought it'd be silly to let it go to waste, so if someone wants it, they can grab it. (Click for bigger.)

I did one before of the on set/behind the scenes pictures from Flesh & Bone, of Kara and Leoben, with the watermarks all over it. I think someone on my flist posted them but I'm not sure. I was thinking of giving it another go. Maybe I'll do a bunch of them and post them up. Anybody know where I can find these?
I did one before of the on set/behind the scenes pictures from Flesh & Bone, of Kara and Leoben, with the watermarks all over it. I think someone on my flist posted them but I'm not sure. I was thinking of giving it another go. Maybe I'll do a bunch of them and post them up. Anybody know where I can find these?
no subject
Date: 2008-06-11 03:30 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2008-06-11 04:09 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2008-06-11 08:40 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2008-06-11 10:41 pm (UTC)