→ I am so excited about Pushing Daisies tonight. You have no idea. (Or maybe you do.) I think I have had this icon set as my default for weeks. That's how frakking excited I am for this show to come back. The other day I was talking to
falseeeyelashes briefly in comments and we were talking about Lost in Austen and she says that it makes her feel cozy and I thought it was perfect, and a perfect way to describe how Pushing Daisies makes me feel. Just... wonderful and a little sad sometimes too but it's the sweet kind of sad not the "heart ripped out" kind of sad. Anyway, I cannot wait. Even though I'll have to. Working sucks, but DVRs are better! *grin*
→ I didn't say much about this week's TrueBlood, so here goes: ( cut for episode spoilers that started out teeny and then got BIG )
→ stolen from anno:
01. Think of the first word that comes to mind when you think of me.
02. Go to Flickr Image Search or Google Images and search for that word.
03. Reply to this post with one of the pictures on the first page of results.
04. Put this in your own journal so that I can do the same.
→ I didn't say much about this week's TrueBlood, so here goes: ( cut for episode spoilers that started out teeny and then got BIG )
→ stolen from anno:
01. Think of the first word that comes to mind when you think of me.
02. Go to Flickr Image Search or Google Images and search for that word.
03. Reply to this post with one of the pictures on the first page of results.
04. Put this in your own journal so that I can do the same.