May. 18th, 2012

krickets: (GREYS. cristina. examine.)
→ Okay so I forgot about one of my comedies. That comedy is Parks and Rec. I watched the finale and can I just say that Leslie is so perfect. And Billy has been so hilarious. He's so clueless (omg not that again!). I kind of want his character to come back next season. I hope that's a thing that's happening. I am a little "meh" on a couple of the other storylines. (Ann Perkins, I'm looking at you girlfriend.) But overall it was another great season.

→ I still have yet to watch Revenge this week and I hear it's a doozie. It needs to be after that boring-as-fuck flashback episode. I was not impressed or moved or any of the things I was supposed to be. Sorry, show. Still weirdly addicted to Nolan Ross this show, and I am curious to see how it all unravels. (And what the hell a second season is going to look like, to be honest.)

→ PAST-TENSE THINGS I HAVEN'T FINISHED: I need to start catching up with Lost Girl now that season 2 is airing in the US. I never did finish it and since I love it (And Kenzi!!!!, and Dyson!!!!, and Bo, and Hale... but NOT LAUREN) that makes little to no sense. That is nonsensical! Did I tell anyone that I never finished Shameless season 2? I feel really terrible about this since I love those Gallaghers so damn much but Frank was kind of ruining things for me and I just couldn't anymore. I will catch up I promise. It just might take me a little while.

The Vampire Diaries: Who am I kidding? The finale is getting its own post. At a later date. ETA: And Hart of Dixie as well.

Grey's Anatomy. The unspoilery part of my review was that the finale was anti-climactic and despite all evidence to the contrary didn't even feel like a season finale. now for the rest )

Profile

krickets: (Default)
krickets

April 2025

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
202122232425 26
27282930   

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 07:33 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios