
GIF TO MOTIVATE MYSELF OK!
Under the cut there's gonna be (possibly incredibly vague) spoilers for the current seasons of:
Lost Girl
The Carrie Diaries
Grey's Anatomy
The Vampire Diaries
Shameless (US)
( this is why I don't watch tv -- strike that; reverse it )
Okay that's as far as I could get tonight. I think I did pretty good considering my utter lack of posting show reactions as of late.
Amy, Tina, I let you guys down and I recognize that. I'll do better next time