Thrack, Splack, Sizzle!
May. 30th, 2009 10:45 pmI am sad and happy. Chloe and Cal weren't in tonight's episode. Sad. But that means they live to be cute another day! Happy!
So how much is Wakefield going to be Abby's dad? Seriously.
There was way too much emphasis in the flashbacks about Sheriff Mills hating Jimmy for his new found friendship with him to be anything but suspect. I still think there's something going on with them, but I'm not sure what. And now Abby's macking on fish-boy, guts and all. I have a feeling this is not as good as we would hope.
I am worried about Madison, I like her.
I really liked the stuff with Trish and Abby. Who better to help her through it than someone who has gone through a similar experience herself. If Henry's not the killer, Trish should definitely stick with him.
I am so glad they finally killed Malcolm. He was too dumb for his own good. And I'm also glad that his friends bitchslapped him before he died for being an idiot. He really was an idiot. Painfully so.
When[!?!?!] do we get to see J.D. and Shane in a jail cell together? Please? Come on, guys!
I guess that's the good part about continuing to hide the bodies is that it'll keep J.D. locked up a little bit longer. People will start to think they're safe for a while.
These thoughts are just reactionary. I haven't had time to digest all this mystery-novelesque-cheese quite yet. I don't even care. It's total guilty pleasure TV and I am really hoping they air the rest of the episodes. I mean, there's what? Seven left? They gotta!
no subject
Date: 2009-05-31 03:08 am (UTC)Chloe and Cal are adorable.
OMG Wakefield is SO Abby's real father.
I liked the stuff with Trish and Abby as well.
Also. I like just realized like last week that the episode titles are named according to the way people die! Cuz Malcolm totally sizzled lol
no subject
Date: 2009-05-31 03:09 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-05-31 03:12 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-05-31 03:14 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-05-31 06:53 am (UTC)Wakefield is SO going to be Abby's real dad. I was just waiting for it when her and the Sheriff were talking.
Madison's adorable in her own freaky little way. Hehe.
I liked that Abby helped out Trish, Malcolm is dead (the bitchslap was a long time coming), and I want some good footage of JD and Shane in a jail cell together.
Oh, and where the frak is CKR? Seriously? He's basically the only reason why I'm still watching it and I so thought they were going to show him tonight too.
no subject
Date: 2009-05-31 03:00 pm (UTC)Re: Flashbacks. The fact that it's daylight during the Wakefield killings makes them somehow less creepy.
I miss Shane, it's been way too many eps without him. I liked him and his anger. It was good.