It took me a long time to figure out that Claire Meade is my favourite character on that show. Also I have lots of love for Mark, Amanda and Willy. I also have a soft spot for Daniel. Come to think of it, it is really only Betty's family who don't capture my interest anymore.
I kind of love everybody. Especially Betty's fam. It's really hard to like Wilhelmina sometimes but they still manage to make me like her anyway, haha. And yeah, Claire is seriously one of the best characters on this show. She constantly amazes me.
They are too funny. Have you seen their webisodes? I think it's called Mode after hours or something? They're on ABC's website but I know they put them on Youtube for people not in the US.
no subject
Date: 2009-10-05 02:12 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-10-05 02:28 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-10-05 08:40 pm (UTC)Oh and that pic is adorable! ;)
no subject
Date: 2009-10-06 10:27 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-10-08 12:08 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-10-08 12:51 pm (UTC)