I also just got done watching Big Love 4.02, The Greater Good. AMAZING and beautifully shot episode. And it ended in this gorgeous song that I wanted to share with you all.
OMG CUTE! Whatever they're discussing looks incredibly interesting. Oh she looks so pretty there! I really wanna see a preview for this movie now too dude lol
Yeah it's kind of a tease whenever Sundance rolls around, you hear about these movies with people you love and yet you can't even see any trailers. But I suppose a lot of movies get distribution deals and whatnot AT the festival so that's probably the reason for lack of trailer.
I really want to see that movie that America and Wilmer are in! It sounds pretty good and I love seeing her in something other than Ugly Betty.
I'm so glad you liked ep. 2, wait until you see three! So far they are just rockingthis season!! Also thanks for the song, I couldn't figure out who it was to download it!!
Yeah I'd love to see a trailer so it would be something I could get excited about (and then have to wait a year to see.. .ahhh, Sundance.)
I watched three last night too. How crazy is this show this season? Something definitely feels different. It's a little more cinematic somehow -- not that it was anything but amazing before. I'm really excited to see what happens next.
(Changing the opening credits was a perfect move for them, that original sequence was starting to get old a bit... lol.)
no subject
Date: 2010-01-27 06:04 am (UTC)And a very catchy ditty. I really like it.
no subject
Date: 2010-01-27 06:06 am (UTC)Yeah it's kind of a tease whenever Sundance rolls around, you hear about these movies with people you love and yet you can't even see any trailers. But I suppose a lot of movies get distribution deals and whatnot AT the festival so that's probably the reason for lack of trailer.
no subject
Date: 2010-01-27 02:45 pm (UTC)I'm so glad you liked ep. 2, wait until you see three! So far they are just rockingthis season!! Also thanks for the song, I couldn't figure out who it was to download it!!
no subject
Date: 2010-01-27 03:10 pm (UTC)I watched three last night too. How crazy is this show this season? Something definitely feels different. It's a little more cinematic somehow -- not that it was anything but amazing before. I'm really excited to see what happens next.
(Changing the opening credits was a perfect move for them, that original sequence was starting to get old a bit... lol.)
Enjoy the song!
no subject
Date: 2010-01-28 08:52 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-01-28 03:27 pm (UTC)