krickets: ([drive] tully vs. team salazar)
[personal profile] krickets
Tonight's Drive:



FUCK!



1. Tully teaming up with team Salazar is just so damn good. It's brilliant and just, GOD I love them.

2. Where the hell did that truck come from!?!?!?!

3. I hate the safehouse lady. That being said, Wendy can't go get Sammy. She just can't. Listen to Ivy, Wendy! Seriously!

4. Bank Robbery + Team Tully + Team Salazar + Sean's Brain = WIN!

5. OMG! He just killed a security guard!

6. OMG! That chick just died!

7. I LOVE THIS SHOW!

8. Noooo! SEAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



I love this damn show! Is it next monday yet?

Fox had BETTER not cancel this show!

Date: 2007-04-24 07:55 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] movieguy27.livejournal.com
Awesome episode. This show just gets better and better.

I think they might be canceling it/ :( I read they've made 13 episodes, but after episode 6 apparently Fox is pulling it and will air 7 through 13 in August. :(

Date: 2007-04-24 12:48 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] crickets.livejournal.com
I actually read that they were planning to do that originally, even before it aired, so maybe that that's not such a BAD thing? I dunno. But I really love this show. Even if it IS cancelled, which I seriously hope it's not, I will definitely buy the box set of the 13 episodes that they have filmed already, which I'm sure they'll release. It's a great show. Sucks it's not getting better ratings. Hopefully more people will tune in for the next 2 episodes.

Profile

krickets: (Default)
krickets

April 2025

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
202122232425 26
27282930   

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 10:39 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios