krickets: (TEXT. killing people is good)
[personal profile] krickets
It's worse than I thought. This is not a statement about the show or its entertainment value or plot points at all. But, there is way too much Juliet and way too much Ben for me. Plus... it's so fucking obvious Charlotte's going to bite it - or something really super bad's gonna happen. And they've even morphed Richard into some bastard version of Ben. All of his lines were "Ben-lines" and he even delivered them the way Ben would deliver them - I fucking love Richard. Don't do this to me, LOST. I am this!close to quitting this show. I'll still be ficcing, probably. But at this point my commitment to LOST - the show, not the fandom - is at the "we'll see if I feel like watching it next week" stage.

At least Obama's President.

(That's going to be my closing line after every bitching post I make this year.)

Profile

krickets: (Default)
krickets

April 2025

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
202122232425 26
27282930   

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 06:44 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios