.231

Nov. 8th, 2010 04:19 pm
krickets: (Default)
[personal profile] krickets
So, I watched the first 20 minutes of The Walking Dead 1.02 last night.


I kind of didn't like it. I only stopped watching because I was too tired and had to go to bed. But somebody please spoil me and assure me the episode gets better? I'm having doubts about going back and watching the whole thing.

Profile

krickets: (Default)
krickets

April 2025

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
202122232425 26
27282930   

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 11:38 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios