So I finished s2 of scandal and had some half-baked feelings so I ended up watching the last 5 episodes of season 3 and found myself confused, intrigued and slightly bored in equal parts. Someone fill me in on what I missed. And stop me from finding Jake/Noel-from-felicity so hot? Thanks!!!!
Oh! I have thoughts about Huck and Quinn shenanigans but can't figure out how to make a spoiler cut on this app so those will have to wait for comments or a later post.
Oh! I have thoughts about Huck and Quinn shenanigans but can't figure out how to make a spoiler cut on this app so those will have to wait for comments or a later post.