So I have been talking with people about Karen Jackson a lot lately, and so I thought I'd make a sort-of meta-y type post that sums up some of the conversations I've had in the comments and other places about this girl and the wank surrounding her character throughout season 2. This post is for stainofmylove, by the way. ( it's me or the baby )