FYI, here's the list of vids I have to wait to watch so far. And that's just from people on my flist who have posted yet. I'm sure there are countless others I'm missing. I will go in search of them and find them and add them ALL to the list.
I don't know that anyone's posted anything directly to the comm yet, I'm just getting them from their personal LJs. Found a bunch more after this and added them to the list. (mresundance's being one of them.) I might have cheated and watched jarrow's vid. I couldn't help myself.
And yay! I really like that icon. It's so cute. Had to display it.
That's the one I'm avoiding most of all cause that's what I'm vidding now. And it's KILLING ME cause she's one of my favorite no-nonsense vidders. *restrains self*
Hee, I'll definitely think about it :) I like how it's a short season. And I do like Eliza. *ponders*
Good luck with your vid! I know how tough it's been for you not vidding for so long. I really related to your post a couple weeks ago. I'm hoping to start on a Chuck vid in the near future, though. I've done the edit of the song, so... maybe. Hopefully.
You're welcome to it! I haven't seen any vids posted tonight but I'll be on the lookout for others when they're eventually posted. I don't know everyone but I'm trying to gather as many as I can since they'll be easier to find now when they're first posted then later when I can actually watch them, hehe.
no subject
Date: 2009-08-15 04:39 pm (UTC)Also, not gonna make a big deal about it but it fills me with squee that you're using the icon I made you as your default haha
no subject
Date: 2009-08-15 04:43 pm (UTC)I don't know that anyone's posted anything directly to the comm yet, I'm just getting them from their personal LJs. Found a bunch more after this and added them to the list. (mresundance's being one of them.) I might have cheated and watched jarrow's vid. I couldn't help myself.
And yay! I really like that icon. It's so cute. Had to display it.
no subject
Date: 2009-08-15 04:47 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-08-15 04:48 pm (UTC)You should watch the show! *encourages*
no subject
Date: 2009-08-15 04:50 pm (UTC)Good luck with your vid! I know how tough it's been for you not vidding for so long. I really related to your post a couple weeks ago. I'm hoping to start on a Chuck vid in the near future, though. I've done the edit of the song, so... maybe. Hopefully.
no subject
Date: 2009-08-16 02:29 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-08-16 03:19 am (UTC)