krickets: (KILLING. beggars and liars)
→ I don't understand spam that is just nonsense words or jumbled letters. I never have. I understand spam that's advertising garbage. Or spam that's trying to trick you into clicking a link, but nonsense no-link spam has always been a mystery to me. Anyone know what's up with that?

TV UPDATE: I am all caught up on Grey's and I have no thoughts really other than being satisfied that I am caught up. Because of medical issues (totally cramping my lifestyle, yo!) I am so behind on television that this is one of the few shows that I have been able to keep up with and I am watching literally no new shows of the year. (What new shows are worth watching, you guys?) The other shows I am actually caught up with (as of this week) are TVD, The Originals, and Parenthood. All of which I do have thoughts on but I am making a sneak-attack post at work so don't have time to expand on that. Except this: Parenthood = All The Tears!!!

Other questions: Why is LJs homepage all malformated but everything else works fine? What's up with my people? How is everybody? Is it time for The Killing yet? Do you guys know I have literally written ZERO fics this year? WOW.

Profile

krickets: (Default)
krickets

April 2025

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
202122232425 26
27282930   

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 10:46 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios